Gabriel Chamber Ensemble

GCE Board of Directors

GCE Executive Committee

  • Judy Terwilliger, President
  • Nancy Taras, Past President
  • Matt Gustantino, Treasurer
  • Chelsea Ferraro, Secretary
  • Dana Allaband
  • Eve Bauser
  • Ruth Bloom
  • Mary Emma Dean
  • Marcella Gustantino
  • Gail Hunn
  • Kate Potter
  • Korey Schaffer
  • Mike Schaffer
  • Anita Zawada
  • Kate Zimmerman

GCE Board Members

GCE Advisors

  • Agnès Maurer, Executive Director
  • Simon Maurer, Artistic Director

The Brick House Grill graciously hosts our Board meetings, and has been a staunch supporter of the Gabriel Chamber Ensemble for many years.

705 W Market St
Orwigsburg, PA 17961

Phone: (570) 366-5220

Scroll to Top