List of Board Members and Staff

Due to the ongoing CoVid-19 closures and social distancing requirements, and the uncertainty of how long these will need to remain in place, planning for our 32nd Season is somewhat fluid at this time. Nevertheless, in the spirit of optimism, we have set our schedule for the 32nd Season.

Gabriel Chamber Ensemble Board Members

  • Mary Emma Dean, President
  • Marria Walsh, Vice President
  • Agnès Maurer, Executive Director
  • Nancy Taras, Secretary
  • Judy Terwilliger, Treasurer
  • Eve Bauser
  • Christopher M. Circelli
  • Chelsea Ferraro
  • Matt Gustantino
  • Gail Hunn
  • Joan M. Koslosky
  • Joshua Kovich
  • Bruce A. Marianelli
  • Dusan Neumann
  • Kate Potter
  • Jacob Shoener
  • Lynn Tavenner-Curran
  • Anita Zawada